Paris…

I am now in Paris! I can’t believe it… Tomorrow is my first day of school which will be really fun! I’m going to meet all of the other students and after we have been given information about our semester in France, we will go out to dinner together. I really hope that these next four months will be amazing. I think it all depends on my thoughts and mindset. I am going to stay positive and be open-minded. I think that will make things easier:)

About Christina

This blog is written by a 20 year old girl from Norway. I mainly use this blog to reflect on things that are happening in my life, but I also publish things like quotes I find inspiring, music, books and other things I adore. View all posts by Christina

Leave a Reply

