News

I haven’t written in a very long time, because there hasn’t really been anything to write about, until now! My biggest dream has been to work as an au pair and now this dream might become reality. I have been talking to a host family and today I got an email from them saying that they would like me to be their au pair for a year. It’s very exciting. This is something that I have wanted for years, and now that I’m here, in this surreal moment, I can’t believe it.

About Christina

This blog is written by a 20 year old girl from Norway. I mainly use this blog to reflect on things that are happening in my life, but I also publish things like quotes I find inspiring, music, books and other things I adore. View all posts by Christina

Leave a Reply

