Losing focus.

I feel like I’m losing focus on what I want in my life. I think when you’ve set your focus on something for so long, and then suddenly it all goes out of your reach and you’re left with different thoughts and questions… Like, what am I gonna do next? What happens now?

I don’t really know what I want anymore.I felt like earlier this year, I had this vision on how my life would look like from june to next summer. I had this great vision and now it’s blurred. I wish someone could give me some answers, because I feel like I’m losing myself and everything that I’ve worked for so far in my life.

Christina

About Christina

This blog is written by a 20 year old girl from Norway. I mainly use this blog to reflect on things that are happening in my life, but I also publish things like quotes I find inspiring, music, books and other things I adore. View all posts by Christina

Leave a Reply

