Dreams & Ambitions

Sometimes when I’m thinking about everything that I want to achieve, everything I dream of, everything I’m truly passionate about, I stop for a minute and think. I think; what if I will never achieve what I want in life? What if everything I dream of will turn into a distant and unreachable dream? What if the things I’m truly passionate about will fade away with time? I have so much I want to do and I have so much time to do them. Still, I have this worry inside of me that these things will never come true. It’s a little voice inside of me that says; you’re not capable of it. It’s self doubt, and I hate it. But it also pushes me to try harder; to never give up; to hold on to my dreams; to work harder. Because that’s what life is about. Following your dreams; never let people’s opinion of you dictate your life; always choose happiness! I’m so young and I know with time that everything I do today will shape how I look at certain things later in my life. If you want something so badly, you will with hard work and dedication, get what you want and more.

tumblr_mdpc5aAJXF1qz6f9yo1_500

Christina

About Christina

This blog is written by a 20 year old girl from Norway. I mainly use this blog to reflect on things that are happening in my life, but I also publish things like quotes I find inspiring, music, books and other things I adore. View all posts by Christina

Leave a Reply

