You are the universe… do you see it? do you feel it hurt?

Wow... That's all I can say. I truly believe in this and it's a bit sad to think about, but also quite wonderful too.

Wow… That’s all I can say. I truly believe in this and it’s a bit sad to think about, but also quite wonderful too.

I'm not the kind of person that talks a lot. I'm very shy, but at the same time that doesn't mean that I don't have a lot on my mind or a lot I want to say. Sometimes I just don't have the courage to really speak up.

I’m not the kind of person that talks a lot. I’m very shy, but at the same time that doesn’t mean that I don’t have a lot on my mind or a lot I want to say. Sometimes I just don’t have the courage to really speak up.

After reading 'The Secret', I've learned that if you believe something is possible and if you believe it in your mind, it will eventually happen. When? Who knows...

After reading ‘The Secret’, I’ve learned that if you believe something is possible and if you believe it in your mind, it will eventually happen. When? Who knows…

We are all different. That’s what makes us special. Be proud of who you are and never change for anyone. If people around you can’t accept you for who you are, let them go.

Christina

About Christina

This blog is written by a 20 year old girl from Norway. I mainly use this blog to reflect on things that are happening in my life, but I also publish things like quotes I find inspiring, music, books and other things I adore. View all posts by Christina

Leave a Reply

