02/26/2015

It’s been a while since I’ve written a long blog post. I’ve been so busy with so much lately and I haven’t really had the time, or motivation, to really sit down and write. So, today I had my driver’s test, but it didn’t really go that well. Haha. I just felt a bit nervous and I did some mistakes in the beginning, so that stressed me out. But i guess I’m not ready to drive on my own yet and I totally understand that. Now I have to wait until mid-April before I can take a new test and that’s such a long time. I mean, what will I do in the meantime? I hate waiting and it’s just such a terrible thing. I guess I just have to drive, drive, drive, so I can become a safe(r) driver… which I’m apparently not now. Lol.

Anyways, I’m so tired of being sad and upset about this. I’m ready to move on and let it go. I’m so tired of overanalysing absolutely everything. I just feel like this experience made me more confident in a way. I just realised so much during that one hour driving test. I am ready for everything! I can take on anything!! Whooowhowhowho

(I will most likely cringe the next time I read this blog post, but I don’t care…)

Christina

About Christina

This blog is written by a 20 year old girl from Norway. I mainly use this blog to reflect on things that are happening in my life, but I also publish things like quotes I find inspiring, music, books and other things I adore. View all posts by Christina

Leave a Reply

