My visit to Bran’s Castle

A couple of days ago, I went with my new roommate and another volunteer to visit Bran’s Castle, more known as the Dracula Castle. It is located almost 40 minutes away from Brasov, which isn’t that far away. It was a lovely castle and I loved the nature that surrounded it!

IMG_6581.JPG

IMG_6578.JPG

IMG_6583.JPG

IMG_6584.JPG

About Christina

This blog is written by a 20 year old girl from Norway. I mainly use this blog to reflect on things that are happening in my life, but I also publish things like quotes I find inspiring, music, books and other things I adore. View all posts by Christina

Leave a Reply

