Since last time…

Okay, this is insane. While I was reading my previous blog post, I realized how different my life is. So… I got into the college that I had applied to, but I declined. It didn’t feel right. I’m done with doing things that doesn’t make sense to me or feel absolutely wrong. So I pray that I made the right the decision. Only time will tell…

I’m so happy I graduated high school. The graduation day was bittersweet, but I liked it. We took a ton of gorgeous photos that I will cherish forever. Lately I have been thinking about my high school friends and if I will stay in touch with them. I hope I always stay in touch with them, because I have so many wonderful memories with them. They never make me feel unworthy and they always makes me happy, which is SO important when it comes to friends. Always choose to have positive people around you!! Anyway, I will probably stay in touch with them on Facebook or through phone calls. I’m going to Romania to do volunteer work in september, so hopefully there will be internet there. I hope that everything turns out okay, because the application process is long and I still haven’t got my medical report or my criminal record… Or my recommendation letter from my teacher. There is so much to worry about 😦

About Christina

This blog is written by a 20 year old girl from Norway. I mainly use this blog to reflect on things that are happening in my life, but I also publish things like quotes I find inspiring, music, books and other things I adore. View all posts by Christina

Leave a comment